HomeNews Updates

Latest Newsletters

IMG
Parish News

12th Sunday-Sunday, 20th June 2021

IMG
Parish News

11th Sunday-Sunday, 13th June 2021

IMG
Parish News

Corpus Christi-Sunday, 6th June 2021

IMG
Parish News

Trinity Sunday-Sunday, 30th May 2021

IMG
Parish News

Pentecost Sunday-Sunday, 23rd May 2021

IMG
Parish News

Ascension of the Lord-Sunday, 16th May 2021

IMG
Parish News

Sixth Sunday of Easter-Sunday, 9th May 2021

IMG
Parish News

Fifth Sunday of Lent-Sunday, 21st March 2021

IMG
Parish News

Fourth Sunday of Lent-Sunday, 14th March 2021

IMG
Parish News

Third Sunday of Lent-Sunday, 7th March 2021

IMG
Parish News

Second Sunday of Lent-Sunday, 28th February 2021

IMG
Parish News

First Sunday of Lent-Sunday, 21st February 2021

IMG
Parish News

Sixth Sunday Ordinary Time-Sunday, 14th February 2021

IMG
Parish News

Fifth Sunday Ordinary Time-Sunday, 7th February 2021

IMG
Parish News

Fourth Sunday Ordinary Time-Sunday, 31st January 2021

IMG
Parish News

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time-Sunday, 24th January 2021

IMG
Parish News

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time-Sunday, 17th January 2021


catholicireland.net